//
you're reading...
Software development

Sick placeholder blog

It had to happen. A whole week of sickness, so nothing going on here, but dreaming of projects, which I suppose we all need now and again. So in a funny way it has been a productive week even though a single line of code hasn’t been written.

I did have an interesting mail today from a developer that wanted to buy my apps47.com domain, but that is not for sale, unless of course the right price comes up. So I rushed to my hosting Company just to see if apps48.com was available, just for future Development, and hey presto: I am now the proud new owner of that domain! But there isn’t anything pretty to look at on either of the sites as of yet, but there are in user behind the scenes for the apps that I have developed this year for Windows Phone 7.

The sites when up and running will be on Umbraco, just so I can get that under my nails as I am also using this for some other interesting Projects around the interwebs…

Happy coding!

About markoo

I am a Dad of 4! Husband of 1! Ex-husband of 1! Developer of Windows Phone apps!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Apps47.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

